Music Collection

Transit of Venus

Three Days Grace

Transit of Venus is the fourth studio album by Canadian rock band Three Days Grace. It was released on October 2, 2012 through RCA Records. The album is the band's first to be released under the record label, following the folding of their former label, Jive Records, in 2011. The album was produced by Don Gilmore and recorded at Revolution Studios in Toronto. On June 5, 2012, the same day as Venus' visible transit across the sun, the band released the album title and release date. Read more on

Track Title Length
1 Sign of the Times 3:11
2 Chalk Outline 3:01
3 The High Road 3:13
4 Operate 3:22
5 Anonymous 3:13
6 Misery Loves My Company 2:42
7 Give in to Me 3:19
8 Happiness 2:53
9 Give Me a Reason 4:03
10 Time That Remains 3:12
11 Expectations 2:43
12 Broken Glass 3:21
13 Unbreakable Heart 3:26