Music Collection



Seasons is the fourth studio album by American hard rock band Sevendust. It would be the band's final album with TVT Records and was dedicated to the memory of Reginald Whiterspoon (Lajon Witherspoon's younger brother) and Dave Williams (Drowning Pool's original singer). Seasons was, for a time, the band's last album with Clint Lowery as he left in 2004. Lowery would return to Sevendust in March 2008. A limited edition of Seasons was released. This includes a DVD featuring "Black" (live and acoustic) and other special features. Read more on

Track Title Length
1 Disease 3:34
2 Seasons 3:32
3 Broken Down 3:23
4 Separate 3:41
5 Honesty 3:30
6 Skeleton Song 4:22
7 Disgrace 3:58
8 Burned Out 3:52
9 Suffocate 3:22
10 Gone 3:43