Music Collection



Alpha is the sixth studio album by alternative metal band Sevendust, and was released on March 6, 2007. Alpha is the band's second album featuring Sonny Mayo on rhythm guitar and the first with him as part of the writing process. Alpha is also the first album by the band to be released under the Warner-affiliated Asylum Records, making Sevendust the first alternative metal, rock band on that label (the rest being hip-hop and rap artists). The tracks "Driven" and "Feed" were featured on the video game, WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2008. Read more on

Track Title Length
1 Deathstar 3:40
2 Clueless 3:51
3 Driven 3:48
4 Feed 3:39
5 Suffer 3:52
6 Beg to Differ 4:02
7 Under 3:16
8 Story of Your Life 4:12
9 Confessions of Hatred 4:11
10 Aggression 4:27
11 Burn 9:04
12 Alpha 3:45