Music Collection

St. Anger


“St. Anger” is the eighth studio album by Metallica. Released on June 5, 2003, this album marks the longest time span between studio albums from Metallica, with the nearly six years between the release of “ReLoad” and “St. Anger.” It was also the first to receive a Parental Advisory label excluding Garage Inc. (a cover album), Live S**t: Binge and Purge (a live album), and S&M (also a live album). The album was originally intended for release on June 10 Read more on

Track Title Length
1 Frantic 5:50
2 St. Anger 7:21
3 Some Kind of Monster 8:25
4 Dirty Window 5:24
5 Invisible Kid 8:30
6 My World 5:45
7 Shoot Me Again 7:10
8 Sweet Amber 5:27
9 The Unnamed Feeling 7:09
10 Purify 5:13
11 All Within My Hands 8:48