Music Collection

As Daylight Dies

Killswitch Engage

As Daylight Dies is the fourth studio album by American metalcore band Killswitch Engage. It was released on November 21, 2006 through Roadrunner Records. It was produced by Adam Dutkiewicz and Joel Stroetzel. It peaked at number 32 on the Billboard 200, selling up to 60,000 copies within its first week. It also peaked within the Rock, Hard Rock, and Digital Albums Charts. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA on June 30, 2009, which was on the same date of the release of its successor, Killswitch Engage. Read more on

Track Title Length
1 Daylight Dies 4:05
2 This is Absolution 3:34
3 The Arms of Sorrow 3:44
4 Unbroken 3:08
5 My Curse 4:04
6 For You 4:03
7 Still Beats Your Name 3:19
8 Eye of the Storm 3:56
9 Break The Silence 4:32
10 Desperate Times 4:25
11 Reject Yourself 4:45