Music Collection

The Fall of Ideals

All That Remains

Third studio album by All That Remains, released on July 11, 2006. Three music videos were created for the songs "This Calling", "Not Alone" and "The Air That I Breathe". It is the only All That Remains release with drummer, Shannon Lucas and the only one not to have a title track. The Fall of Ideals was produced by the Killswitch Engage guitarist, Adam Dutkiewicz and engineered by the Soilwork guitarist Peter Wichers. The album was the band's first to enter the Billboard 200 charts, at number 75, with just under 13,000 copies sold. Read more on

Track Title Length
1 This Calling 3:36
2 Not Alone 3:30
3 It Dwells In Me 3:14
4 We Stand 3:47
5 Whispers (I Hear You) 3:39
6 The Weak Willed 4:05
7 Six 4:38
8 Become The Catalyst 3:07
9 The Air That I Breathe 3:34
10 Empty Inside 3:22
11 Indictment 3:42